Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

Your One Stop Place To Finding All Of The Latest and Greatest Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

Fantasy and Romance Reviews Leave Me Love – Karpov Kinrade Review Appreciation

Leave a comment

When I began reviewing books it was a personal hobby of mine and it still is but I created Fantasy & Romance Reviews in the hope of being able to spread to others just how brilliant some Authors are out there!

In the short 6 months since beginning this journey I have managed to meet some amazing people who have opened my eyes as to just what goes on in the process of writing a novel right through to publishing and marketing, it’s astounding what authors have to go through to deliver you the quality products they do.

I have always written each of my reviews honestly and from the heart! So it really warms my heart and soul when I receive recognition for my hard work; first came acknowledgments in The Token and The Token 5 by Tamara Rose Blodgett with The Token 6 dedicated to me fully – Thankyou Tamara ❤

Next came the surprise of my review of Leave Me Love by Karpov Kinrade being featured within the paperback version itself with a quote and my name on the back! Thankyou Kimberly & Dmytry xx

20140616-165150-60710761.jpg

20140616-165152-60712506.jpg

20140616-165744-61064373.jpg

Leave a Reply

