Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

Your One Stop Place To Finding All Of The Latest and Greatest Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

#ComingSoon Sweet Seduction Series by Nicola Claire – Only 3 days to Go!

Leave a comment

COUNTDOWN……………… 3 DAYS TO GO!!!

Sweet Seduction Series by Nicola Claire

18067936._SX540_

Valentine’s Day Release

Here’s What Some People Have Been Saying About This Book Already!

“I love the book! It is one of her best works!”

 “Oh my God this book is amazing!! I’ve loved all of sweet seduction but this one is hands down my favourite”

 “This book was phenomenal. I couldn’t believe how much of a badass Charlie was!”

 “I love Adam’s and Charlie’s story. I love how there’s a twist and it’s the girl that is dangerous rather than the guy. “

 “I love this series, I could reread them and never get tired of them.”

Pre-Order Links

Amazon UK | Amazon US

GiveAway

GiveAway

Leave a Reply

