Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

Your One Stop Place To Finding All Of The Latest and Greatest Fantasy & Romance Book Reviews

#FREE ˙·٠•●Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ●•٠·˙I’ll Run to You by Nikki Vale˙·٠•●Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ●•٠·˙

Leave a comment

 

I’ll Run to You by Nikki Vale

28535222
 
 

 Evelynn Woods is finally doing well for herself. She graduated college, got a job as an accountant and found a place of her own. She just might be ready to completely move on with her life and forget all about Hunter Douglas. That is, until he shows up at her favourite hangout spot and turns her world upside down.

**WARNING – this book does contain erotic content although its main focus is the love story**

 Hello there,

I’m a wife and a mother of three growing boys. I’ve recently rekindled a long lost love for writing. When I was younger it was a love for poems, but now I find that I enjoy writing down the many stories that dance around in my head. When I can find the time and the peace and quiet, I take the opportunity to type my crazy ideas and spin them into a story that I hope others will enjoy.

* My books contain Drama, Heartache and Mature content, intended for readers
18+ *

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

